联系我们 1

 

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED

深圳马士威尔国际物流有限公司

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(SHENZHEN)

马士威尔国际物流(广州)有限公司

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(GUANGZHOU)

马士威尔国际物流(广州)有限公司上海分公司

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(SHANGHAI)

 

Tel: :+86-020 39034061  
Fax: +86-020 39034062  

E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com

ADD: 1401, 2nd bldg, Minjie Shangpin Intl Business Center, NO. 187,Jingang Road, Nansha District,Guangzhou

地址:广州市南沙区进港大道187号敏捷尚品国际商务中心2栋1401


Overseas Sales Department:

Name: Evangeline  Wang

Mob:+86-13632678547

Mail: evangeline@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Darren Jie

Mob:+86-18688997706

Mail: darren@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Terry Zhang

Mob:+86-15019429549  

Mail: terry@maxwinlogistics.com


Name:Maggie Jie

Mob:+86-13155890560    

Mail: maggie@maxwinlogistics.com



Name:Olive Lin

Mob:+86-13922243145    

Mail: olive@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name:John He

Mob:+86-13662305929    

Mail: John@maxwinlogistics.com

 

 

Domestic Sales Department 

Name: Colin Wang

Mob:+86-13360058907

Mail: Colin@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Sunny Dai

Mob:+86-15013573138

Mail: Sunny@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Aaron Wan

Mob:+86-18607944191

Mail:Aaron@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name: Carson Wu 

Mob:+86-13535100310

Mail:carson@maxwinlogistics.com

 

 

Name: Emily Zhou

Mob:+86-18928771435

Mail:Emily@maxwinlogistics.com


 


Customer Service Department


Name: Cammy Wei

Mob:+86-18778438587      

Mail: operation@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Daisy Luo

Mob:+86-13798516489

Mail: daisy@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name: Heidi Chen

Mob:+86-15920836715

Mail: heidi@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Wing Zhuo

Mob:+86-15915771156

Mail: wing@maxwinlogistics.com



Accounting Department

Name: Iris

Tel: +86-020-39034061

Mail: Accounting@maxwinlogistics.com



MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(SHANGHAI)

Address:Floor 2, Block B, E Link World Industry Park, Huaxin Town, Qingpu District, Shanghai, China 

地址:上海市青浦区华徐公路999号e通世界(北区)B座2楼

 

Name: Anna Hsu (Shang Hai)
Mob:+86-18721820770
Mail: anna@maxwinlogistics.com 
        anna@maxwinlogistics.cn


 

 

 

 


联系我们 2


深圳马士威尔国际物流有限公司

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(SHENZHEN)


Overseas Sales Department:


联系我们 3


马士威尔国际物流(广州)有限公司上海分公司

MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED(SHANGHAI)

 


  • *

  • *

  • *

  • *

验证码

    

关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
服务项目
国际空运
国际海运
国际铁运
国际快递
陆运
新闻资讯
公司新闻
行业资讯
联系我们
  • 电话:+86-020 39034061
  • 传真:+86-020 39034062
  • E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com
  • 地址: 广州市南沙区进港大道187号敏捷尚品国际商务中心2栋1401
在线客服
扫一扫,体验功能