>
Contact us

 

 MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED

深圳马士威尔国际物流有限公司

Tel: +86-0755-23719520
Fax: +86-0755-23719521
E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com

ADD: A102, Huafeng Internet Creative Park, No. 107 Gong He Industrial Road, Xixiang,Bao'An, Shenzhen,518102, China

地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道共和工业路107号华丰互联网创意园A座102室   


Overseas Sales Department:


Name: Evangeline  Wang

Mob:13632678547

Mail: evangeline@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Darren Jie

Mob:18688997706

Mail: darren@maxwinlogistics.com


Name:Tully Liang

Mob:13778107394 

Mail: tully@maxwinlogistics.com



Domestic Sales Department 

Name: Colin Wang

Mob:13360058907

Mail: Colin@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Sunny Dai

Mob:15013573138

Mail: Sunny@maxwinlogistics.com



Customer Service Department

Name: Terry Zhang

Mob:15019429549  

Mail: terry@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Ella Luo

Mob:17722520804      

Mail: ella@maxwinlogistics.com



Accounting Department

Name: Iris

Tel: +86-0755-23719520

Mail: Accounting@maxwinlogistics.com



 

 

 

 


ABOUT US
Company profile
Company culture
SERVICE
International Air Transport
International Ocean Transport
International rail transport
International Express
Ground transportation
NEWS
Company News
Industry News
CONTACT US
  • Tel: +86-0755-23719520
  • Fax: +86-0755-23719521
  • E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com
  • Add: A102, Huafeng Internet Creative Park, No. 107 Gong He Industrial Road, Xixiang,BaoAn, Shenzhen,518102, China
Online service
QR Code