Contact us

 

 MAXWIN LOGISTICS LIMITED

深圳马士威尔国际物流有限公司

马士威尔国际物流(广州)有限公司

 


Tel: :+86-020 39034061  
Fax: +86-020 39034062  

E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com

ADD: 1401, 2nd bldg, Minjie Shangpin Intl Business Center, NO. 187,Jingang Road, Nansha District,Guangzhou

地址:广州市南沙区进港大道187号敏捷尚品国际商务中心2栋1401  




Overseas Sales Department:


 

Name: Evangeline  Wang

Mob:+86-13632678547

Mail: evangeline@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Darren Jie

Mob:+86-18688997706

Mail: darren@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Terry Zhang

Mob:+86-15019429549  

Mail: terry@maxwinlogistics.com


Name:Maggie Jie

Mob:+86-13155890560    

Mail: maggie@maxwinlogistics.com



Name:Olive Lin

Mob:+86-13016079653    

Mail: olive@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name:John He

Mob:+86-13662305929    

Mail: John@maxwinlogistics.com

 


Name: Anna Hsu

Mob:+86-18721820770

Mail: anna@maxwinlogistics.com 

        anna@maxwinlogistics.cn



Domestic Sales Department 

 

Name: Colin Wang

Mob:+86-13360058907

Mail: Colin@maxwinlogistics.com


Name: Sunny Dai

Mob:+86-15013573138

Mail: Sunny@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Aaron Wan

Mob:+86-18607944191

Mail:Aaron@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name: Carson Wu 

Mob:+86-13535100310

Mail:carson@maxwinlogistics.com

 

 

Name: Emily Zhou

Mob:+86-18928771435

Mail:Emily@maxwinlogistics.com



Customer Service Department

 

Name: Ella Luo

Mob:+86-17722520804      

Mail: ella@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Cammy Wei

Mob:+86-18778438587      

Mail: operation@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Daisy Luo

Mob:+86-13798516489

Mail: daisy@maxwinlogistics.com

 

Name: Heidi Chen

Mob:+86-15920836715

Mail: heidi@maxwinlogistics.com



Name: Wing Zhuo

Mob:+86-15915771156

Mail: wing@maxwinlogistics.com



Accounting Department

Name: Iris

Tel: +86-020-39034061

Mail: Accounting@maxwinlogistics.com



 

 

 

 


ABOUT US
Company profile
Company culture
SERVICE
International Air Transport
International Ocean Transport
International rail transport
International Express
Ground transportation
NEWS
Company News
Industry News
CONTACT US
  • Tel: +86-020 39034061
  • Fax: +86-020 39034062
  • E-mail:admin@maxwinlogistics.com
  • Add: 1401, 2nd bldg, Minjie Shangpin Intl Business Center, NO. 187,Jingang Road, Nansha District,Guangzhou
Online service
QR Code